"Wales' leading live music venue" - The Independent & Kerrang
Central Saturdays

recent news Twitter

More

upcoming events

Fri 27th March Dirty DC
Sun 5th April 3310 presents – Easter Bank Holiday Special feat DJ SASH!
Fri 17th April We Are The Ocean
Wed 22nd April FOCUS Wales: Slaves
Thu 23rd April FOCUS Wales: Future Of The Left + Huw Stephens (Radio 1)
Fri 24th April FOCUS Wales: Eagulls
Sat 25th April FOCUS Wales: Bo Ningen
Fri 1st May The Doors Alive
Sat 2nd May Devil Sold His Soul
Fri 8th May Strictly Vinyl
Fri 15th May Whole Lotta Led
Fri 29th May STIPE: REM Tribute
Sat 13th June The Smyths
Thu 8th October Cast

Thursday

Saturday