"Wales' leading live music venue" - The Independent & Kerrang
Central Saturdays

recent news Twitter

More

upcoming events

Fri 19th December Carnage Magaluf
Sun 21st December All Killer No Filler ‘Christmas Rocks’
Tue 23rd December The Christmas Kickoff
Fri 26th December Boxing Day Bash
Fri 27th Feb '15 Dead Wolf Club
Wed 4th Mar '15 The Hearts and Pretty Vicious
Thu 19th Mar '15 Mike Peters
Fri 27th Mar '15 Dirty DC
Wed 22nd Apr '15 FOCUS Wales: Slaves
Thu 23rd Apr '15 FOCUS Wales: Future of the Left
Fri 24th Apr '15 FOCUS Wales: Coasts
Sat 25th Apr '15 FOCUS Wales: Bo Ningen
Fri 1st May '15 The Doors Alive

Thursday

Saturday