"Wales' leading live music venue" - The Independent & Kerrang
Catfish & The Bottlemen

Catfish & The BottlemenWednesday 28th May

Peace

PeaceWednesday 4th June

Central Saturdays

recent news Twitter

More

upcoming events

Fri 18th April CASH (Johnny Cash tribute)
Wed 23rd April Focus Wales
Thu 24th April Focus Wales
Fri 25th April Focus Wales
Sat 26th April Focus Wales
Fri 2nd May The Doors Alive
Wed 28th May Catfish & The Bottlemen
Wed 4th June Peace
Fri 25th July Knotslip
Fri 1st August 101% Pantera
Fri 29th August Dressed to Kill
Fri 12th September UK Foo Fighters
Fri 26th September Antarctic Monkeys

Thursday

Friday

Saturday