"Wales' leading live music venue" - The Independent & Kerrang
Central Saturdays

recent news Twitter

More

upcoming events

Wed 4th February The Hearts and Pretty Vicious
Fri 13th February Blueprint – Seelie and Residents
Fri 20th February HOUSE of LUX Presents The Spectrum 5th Birthday
Fri 27th February Dead Wolf Club
Sun 1st March St Davids Day Festival
Fri 6th March ROPE presents JANE WEAVER
Sat 14th March Raggafaya
Thu 19th March Mike Peters
Fri 27th March Dirty DC
Sun 5th April 3310 presents – Easter Bank Holiday Special feat DJ SASH!
Wed 22nd April FOCUS Wales: Slaves
Thu 23rd April FOCUS Wales: Future of the Left
Fri 24th April FOCUS Wales: Eagulls
Sat 25th April FOCUS Wales: Bo Ningen
Fri 1st May The Doors Alive
Fri 15th May Whole Lotta Led

Thursday

Saturday